12U/13U (Peewee) - 13U Kanata Cubs



Practices

Location Date Notes
March Central Tue, Jul. 21, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
March Central Sat, Jul. 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
March Central Sat, Aug. 01, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Frank MacDonald Sat, Aug. 08, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
March Central Wed, Aug. 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
March Central Sat, Aug. 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
March Central Sun, Aug. 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Upper Kinsmen Sat, Sep. 05, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Upper Kinsmen Tue, Sep. 08, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Upper Kinsmen Tue, Sep. 15, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Upper Kinsmen Thu, Sep. 17, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started