16U/18U (Midget) - 18U Kanata Cubs



Practices

Location Date Notes
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Mar. 07, 2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Mar. 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Apr. 04, 2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Apr. 19, 2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Beckwith Recreation Complex Mon, Apr. 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Upper Kinsmen Mon, Jul. 20, 2020 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Upper Kinsmen Wed, Jul. 22, 2020 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Batting Cage: Upper Kinsmen Thu, Jul. 30, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Upper Kinsmen Thu, Aug. 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Upper Kinsmen Thu, Aug. 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started