Board of Directors


Sandi Robertson

President

president@kanatabaseball.com


Dan Goldie

VP Administration

vpadministration@kanatabaseball.com


James Moser

VP Programs

vpprograms@kanatabaseball.com


Sarah Aikman

Secretary

secretary@kanatabaseball.com


Andrew Norman

VP Communications

vpcommunications@kanatabaseball.com


Chad Hussick

Treasurer

treasurer@kanatabaseball.com


Robert Turcotte

Registrar

registrar@kanatabaseball.com


Mark Bradley

VP Operations

vpoperations@kanatabaseball.com


Mark Kapfer

Director Competitive

competitive@kanatabaseball.com


John Lefebvre

Director House

house@kanatabaseball.com


Rebecca Trueman

Convener - Initiation

convener-initiation@kanatabaseball.com


Vacant

Convener - Rookie

convener-rookie@kanatabaseball.com


Vacant

Convener - Minor

convener-minor@kanatabaseball.com


Vacant

Convener - Major

convener-major@kanatabaseball.com


Vacant

Convener - Junior

convener-junior@kanatabaseball.com


Vacant

Convener - Senior

convener-senior@kanatabaseball.com


Jeff Mosley

Convener - GOBL 19U

convener-gobl@kanatabaseball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information