Board of Directors


Sandi Robertson

VP Administration

vpadministration@kanatabaseball.com


Doug Gnam

VP Operations

vpoperations@kanatabaseball.com


James Moser

VP Programs

vpprograms@kanatabaseball.com


Andrew Norman

VP Communications

vpcommunications@kanatabaseball.com


Dan Goldie

Treasurer

treasurer@kanatabaseball.com


Robert Turcotte

Registrar

registrar@kanatabaseball.com


Mark Kapfer

Director Competitive

competitive@kanatabaseball.com


Jeff Mosley

Director House

house@kanatabaseball.com


David Barron

Director Tournaments

tournaments@kanatabaseball.com


Chris Read

Director Special Programs

specialprograms@kanatabaseball.com


Convener - Initiation Vacant

Convener - Initiation


Martin Ballard

Convener - Rookie

convener-rookie@kanatabaseball.com


Martin Ballard

Convener - Minor

convener-minor@kanatabaseball.com


Randy Hughes

Convener - Major

convener-major@kanatabaseball.com


Jeff Mosley

Convener - Junior

convener-junior@kanatabaseball.com


Jeff Mosley

Convener - Senior

convener-senior@kanatabaseball.com


Jeff Mosley

Convener - GOBL 19U

convener-gobl@kanatabaseball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started