Board of Directors


Sandi Robertson

President

president@kanatabaseball.com
613-324-2915


Sarah Aikman

Secretary

secretary@kanatabaseball.com


Brent Bennett

VP Administration

vpadministration@kanatabaseball.com


James Moser

VP Programs

vpprograms@kanatabaseball.com


Jackie Duhard

VP Communications

vpcommunications@kanatabaseball.com


Dan Goldie

VP Operations

vpoperations@kanatabaseball.com


Robert Turcotte

Registrar

registrar@kanatabaseball.com


Paul Mitchel

Treasurer

treasurer@kanatabaseball.com


Mark Kapfer

Director Competitive

competitive@kanatabaseball.com


VACANT

Director House

house@kanatabaseball.com


John Luong

Umpire in Chief

umpsched@kanatabaseball.com


Bryan Fodor

Convener - 6U Rally Cap

convener-6u@kanatabaseball.com


Rebecca Trueman

Convener - 8U Rally Cap

convener-8u@kanatabaseball.com


VACANT

Convener - Minor

convener-minor@kanatabaseball.com


VACANT

Convener - Major

convener-major@kanatabaseball.com


Martie Goodyear

Convener - Junior

convener-junior@kanatabaseball.com


VACANT

Convener - Senior

convener-senior@kanatabaseball.com


Jay Hubley

Convener - Girls Programs

girls@kanatabaseball.com


David Dalton

Team Equipment Manager

equipment@kanatabaseball.com


Ryan Guthrie

Uniform Manager

uniforms@kanatabaseball.com


Wei Chen

Safety Officer

safety@kanatabaseball.com


Partners in the Community

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information