Board of Directors


Sandi Robertson

President

president@kanatabaseball.com
613-324-2915


Dan Goldie

VP Administration

vpadministration@kanatabaseball.com


Sarah Aikman

Secretary

secretary@kanatabaseball.com


James Moser

VP Programs

vpprograms@kanatabaseball.com


Andrew Norman

VP Communications

vpcommunications@kanatabaseball.com


Chad Hussick

Treasurer

treasurer@kanatabaseball.com


Robert Turcotte

Registrar

registrar@kanatabaseball.com


Mark Bradley

VP Operations

vpoperations@kanatabaseball.com


Mark Kapfer

Director Competitive

competitive@kanatabaseball.com


John Lefebvre

Director House

house@kanatabaseball.com


John Luong, Mark Bradley

Umpire in Chief

umpsched@kanatabaseball.com


Rebecca Trueman

Convener - 6U Rally Cap

convener-6u@kanatabaseball.com


Brian Morris

Convener - 8U Rally Cap

convener-8u@kanatabaseball.com


Hayley Rivett

Convener - Minor

convener-minor@kanatabaseball.com


Katie Hobbins

Convener - Major

convener-major@kanatabaseball.com


Gonzo Moreno

Convener - Junior

convener-junior@kanatabaseball.com


Gonzo Moreno

Convener - Senior

convener-senior@kanatabaseball.com


Jeff Mosley

Convener - 19U GOBL

convener-gobl@kanatabaseball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information