Board of Directors

Sandi Robertson


Dan Goldie

VP Administration

Sarah Aikman


James Moser

VP Programs

Andrew Norman

VP Communications

Chad Hussick


Robert Turcotte


Mark Bradley

VP Operations

Mark Kapfer

Director Competitive

John Lefebvre

Director House

John Luong, Mark Bradley

Umpire in Chief

Rebecca Trueman

Convener - 6U Rally Cap

Brian Morris

Convener - 8U Rally Cap

Hayley Rivett

Convener - Minor

Katie Hobbins

Convener - Major

Gonzo Moreno

Convener - Junior

Gonzo Moreno

Convener - Senior

Jeff Mosley

Convener - 19U GOBL

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information